1/12/2010 8:50:23 AM
I have what is hopefully an easy question. If I close a tab on Internet Explorer without loggin out of Secret Server and then open a new tab later in the day it will connect me straight through to secret server without logging in. I have a timeout value set to 15 minutes which works fine if you leave the tab logged in. I guess this is something that IIS controls but I'm not sure where to start looking.
Any help would be very much appreciated as this has been spotted by our security guys.